PALM BEACH MAIN EVENT - JJ Muggs Stadium Grill

Main Event

Date: 06-29-2019

Time: 1:00 pm

Description: Players must finish Top 10 in the season ending points at their local venue to qualify to play. We will be giving away a $1500 BPO VEGAS/WSOP PACKAGE which can also be used as a voucher for a select number of other prizes including NPPT Cruises or the BPO Vegas trip! 2nd Place will Win a $730 Vacation Voucher. 3rd through 9th will win a NLO seat or a No Limit Cruise or a trip to Vegas!!! Game 2 (6:00pm) will feature a Bahama Event OPEN to all players, however they will get extra chips for any Bahama Cards they wish to use. The winner to receive a $735 NO LIMIT VOUCHER!

Please Sign In To Register For This Event!!

1203 Town Center Drive, Jupiter, Florida 33458

561-401-6755    |    [email protected]  |

Host of NPPT's Main Event and countless Bahama tournies! The Mecca of bar poker in Florida! If you haven't played here yet, come this week! Right across from Roger Dean stadium in Abacoa.
Congratulations to Dave Montague winning the Bar Lead this season, It was a tight race well done Dave! Also want to congratulate the top 10 who qualified for the main Event! It was a great season thank you for playing at Stadium Grill.
Happy Hour specials until 7pm and from 10pm to close. $3 poker shot specials, $4 Fireball shot specials. 20 beer on tap now including several craft beers!

Online Sign In:
Philip Pontrelli
Andrew "Tater Tots " Kravetz
Harold "Driver" Sokoloff
Chester Schwam
Ron Kaepernik
Kathleen Tamburino
Kathleen Tamburino
Mary Fernandes
Cyndi Edwards
Paul Donovan
Edwin Zimmet
Ric Gills
RM "Ray" Heller