National Bar Leader Event at Stadium Grill

Bar Leader Event

Date: 03-07-2020

Time: 1:00 pm

Description: The No Limit Bar Leader Championship takes the best players from across our league and gives them the chance to show that they are truly #1. This is the most prestigious and exclusive tournament in our company. Qualify by finishing first place in points for the whole season at any venue and you will have the chance to test your skills and try to win a $1500 WSOP sponsorship and the coveted Bar Leader Cup. Bar Leaders also get a trophy and bragging rights at their local venues. Take down your venue and earn the chance to bring the glory back to your bar!

Please Sign In To Register For This Event!!

1203 Town Center Drive, Jupiter, Florida 33458

561-630-9669    |    [email protected]  |

Host of NPPT's Main Event and countless Bahama tournies! The Mecca of bar poker in Florida! If you haven't played here yet, come this week! Right across from Roger Dean stadium in Abacoa.
New leaderboard for JJ Muggs Saturdays Only! Top 10 qualify for the State Finals, as will a Bar Leader for the season ending event! No Limit Open (NLO) customer appreciation tournament at the end of the season. Win any game and qualify for customer appreciation tournament.
Happy Hour specials until 7pm and from 10pm to close. $3 poker shot specials, $5 Fireball shot specials. 20 beer on tap now including several craft beers!

Online Sign In:
Philip Pontrelli
Jorge Goyanes
Harold "Driver" Sokoloff
Jim Pollett
John Gammon
Chester Schwam
Kelly "“Poker Chick”" Soper
Patty "Peppermint Patty" Harris
Robert Chovnick
Deborah "Debpetrone" Petrone
Scott Ellis
Lucas "Tiny" Vogel
Jerry Siegel
Michael Redman
Renee Carmint
Renee Carmint
Robert S Murphy
Wendy L Murphy
Patrick "Murph" Murphy
Bruce Wickers
John Ernst
John Ernst
Ian Clark
Darrell "Bubba" Cochran
Curtis Bradley
Bill Rozinski
Milton "Grinel" Thomas
Patrick Losito
Jo Varga
Scott Roge
George Carter
Steven Wunderlich
Gale Oertel
Claudio "The Gambler" Calderon
Scott Roge
Jeff Sorenson
Cheri DiPietro
Richard "Reddog" Dawson
Hayes Almand
Roger "WunderBoy" Wunder
Joe "The Boss" Tymorek
Jay Miller
Michael Ross
Vish "Vishous" Baldeo
Scott Roge
Scott Roge
Scott Roge