National Bar Leader Event at Stadium Grill

Bar Leader Event

Date: 11-02-2019

Time: 1:00 pm

Description: The No Limit Bar Leader Championship takes the best players from across our league and gives them the chance to show that they are truly #1. This is the most prestigious and exclusive tournament in our company. Qualify by finishing first place in points for the whole season at any venue and you will have the chance to test your skills and try to win a $1500 WSOP sponsorship and the coveted Bar Leader Cup. Bar Leaders also get a trophy and bragging rights at their local venues. Take down your venue and earn the chance to bring the glory back to your bar!

Please Sign In To Register For This Event!!

1203 Town Center Drive, Jupiter, Florida 33458

561-630-9669    |    [email protected]  |

Host of NPPT's Main Event and countless Bahama tournies! The Mecca of bar poker in Florida! If you haven't played here yet, come this week! Right across from Roger Dean stadium in Abacoa.
New leaderboard for JJ Muggs Saturdays Only! Top 10 qualify for the State Finals, as will a Bar Leader for the season ending event! No Limit Open (NLO) customer appreciation tournament at the end of the season. Win any game and qualify for customer appreciation tournament.
Happy Hour specials until 7pm and from 10pm to close. $3 poker shot specials, $5 Fireball shot specials. 20 beer on tap now including several craft beers!

Online Sign In:
Chester Schwam
Carlos Vargas
Harold "Driver" Sokoloff
Billy Albert
Dan Enright
John "Full Tilt" McCaffrey
John Gammon
Eric "Evil Genius " Heitner
Jim Weege
Dave "Uncle Dave" Pierce
Stacie Rainey
Billy "See You In The Bahamas" Hayes
Jeannie "Sug" Page
Ian "ALL-IAN" Auvil
Rebecca Wise
Tom Rhodemyre
Lynn Silverman
Jamie "The Dream Crusher" Hirschfeld
William B. Page
William Gregorio
David "🐎DK🔱🏆♠♥♊♣🙈🙉🙊" Reyes
Ricky Lopez
Peter "SLIM" Coloyan
Steven Hilton
Claudio "The Gambler" Calderon
Sean Gibson C.
Joe "The Boss" Tymorek
Bill Rozinski
Sean Gibson C.
Philip Pontrelli
Kim "KimmyNinja" Tymorek
Leslie Bardt
Melvina Suker-Daddio
Tom Winchester
Sean Gibson L.
Mike "Fazza" Bennett
Tala Zmeili
Eddie Hone