Bar Leader Event

Date: 03-10-2019

Time: 1:00 pm

Description: The No Limit Bar Leader Championship takes the best players from across our league and gives them the chance to show that they are truly #1. This is the most prestigious and exclusive tournament in our company. Qualify by finishing first place in points for the whole season at any venue and you will have the chance to test your skills and try to win a $1500 WSOP sponsorship and the coveted Bar Leader Cup. Bar Leaders also get a trophy and bragging rights at their local venues. Take down your venue and earn the chance to bring the glory back to your bar!

Please Sign In To Register For This Event!!

1203 Town Center Drive, Jupiter, Florida 33458

561-401-6755    |    [email protected]  |

Host of NPPT's Main Event and countless Bahama tournies! The Mecca of bar poker in Florida! If you haven't played here yet, come this week! Right across from Roger Dean stadium in Abacoa.
New leaderboard for JJ Muggs Saturdays Only! Top 10 qualify for the State Finals, as will a Bar Leader for the season ending event! No Limit Open (NLO) customer appreciation tournament at the end of the season. Win any game and qualify for customer appreciation tournament.
Happy Hour specials until 7pm and from 10pm to close. $3 poker shot specials, $5 Fireball shot specials. 20 beer on tap now including several craft beers!

Online Sign In:
Jack "Captain Jack" Ingram
Dante Bates
Marisela "PurplePhenix" Guzman
Dave "Uncle Dave" Pierce
Deborah "Debpetrone" Petrone
Deborah "Debpetrone" Petrone
John Pierce
Harold "Driver" Sokoloff
Brandon "Eeyore" Walsh
Scott Ellis
Linda Fortier
Joe Amit
Ric Gills
Faye Long
Patty "Peppermint Patty" Harris
Lanai "Pica" Gomez
Chester Schwam
Nora Kierys
Christine "**Meme Queen**" Canzano
Deb "Dragon Lady" Rine
Melvina Suker-Daddio
David Montague
Steven Hilton
Eduardo Hernandez
Joel Tanen
Scott Ellsworth
Robert "Frogger" Hovey
Bobby Miller Naples
Larry "Sarge" Blocher
Bud Coulson
Steve Newcomb
Tom Rhodemyre
Gale Oertel
Todd "Go Bills !" Logan
Lynn Nemes
Norma Troth
John Gammon
William Gassmann
PJ "PJ" Johnson