Date: 03-09-2019

Time: 2:00 pm

Description: Players must finish Top 10 in the season ending points at their local venue to qualify to play. We will be giving away a $1500 BPO VEGAS/WSOP PACKAGE which can also be used as a voucher for a select number of other prizes including NPPT Cruises or the BPO Vegas trip! 2nd Place will Win a $730 Vacation Voucher. 3rd through 9th will win a NLO seat or a No Limit Cruise or a trip to Vegas!!! Game 2 (6:00pm) will feature a Bahama Event OPEN to all players, however they will get extra chips for any Bahama Cards they wish to use. The winner to receive a $735 NLO Vacation Voucher or NLO seat!

Please Sign In To Register For This Event!!

1203 Town Center Drive, Jupiter, Florida 33458

561-401-6755    |    [email protected]  |

Host of NPPT's Main Event and countless Bahama tournies! The Mecca of bar poker in Florida! If you haven't played here yet, come this week! Right across from Roger Dean stadium in Abacoa.
New leaderboard for JJ Muggs Saturdays Only! Top 10 qualify for the State Finals, as will a Bar Leader for the season ending event! No Limit Open (NLO) customer appreciation tournament at the end of the season. Win any game and qualify for customer appreciation tournament.
Happy Hour specials until 7pm and from 10pm to close. $3 poker shot specials, $5 Fireball shot specials. 20 beer on tap now including several craft beers!

Online Sign In:
Stu Wilsker
Harold "Driver" Sokoloff
Marie Wagner
Jack "Captain Jack" Ingram
Dan "Dolphin Dan" Sherman
Charlotte Bowes
Dante Bates
Marisela "PurplePhenix" Guzman
Deborah "Debpetrone" Petrone
Deborah "Debpetrone" Petrone
Jennifer Rivera
Billy "See You In The Bahamas" Hayes
Dave "Uncle Dave" Pierce
Blake "BIG SLICK" Duncan
Paul Donovan
Chandra "Haymaker" Talerico
Scott Ellis
Julia Blake
Jerry Siegel
Ric Gills
Philip Pontrelli
Jerrold Bailey
Dan "Donkey Dan" Bormann
Joe Lortie
Chester Schwam
Alexa Sujat
Max Goliger
Christine "**Meme Queen**" Canzano
Bill Rozinski
Melvina Suker-Daddio
Lynn "“All In Lynn”" Silverman
Brenda Downey
Michael Piercy
Jerry Norris
Terri Montague
David Montague
Sandy Stancavage
Eduardo Hernandez
Bill Murphy
Alex Opiela
Scott Ellsworth
Billy Albert
Ron Kaepernik
Deb Tower
Edwin Zimmet
Robert "Frogger" Hovey
Dave Naumann
Kimberly Locke
Ellen Soret
Brian Shand
Tala Zmeili
Larry "Sarge" Blocher
Claudio "The Gambler" Calderon
Gale Oertel
Joshua Faber

Todd "Go Bills !" Logan
Vickie Meyer
Tom Biddle
Brandon "Eeyore" Walsh
Ben "Lucky" Koning
Alfred "Protege" Woyterski
Donald Amundson
Terry-James "TJ" Moore
Trevor Gawlikowski
Jacksonville Jeff
Barbara Nutt
Dana "Banana" Simon
Virginia "SilverFox" Hovey
Steven Wunderlich
Tom Winchester
Russell Cohen
Dave "White Wizard" Bleau
Michael Norton
Jeff Nemes
Robbin "Ninja" Glover
Charlie "SandBar" Glover
Norma Troth
Terry Johnson
RM "Ray" Heller
Kathy Rozinski
Ashley Mihalko
Jo Varga